Contact Information

 

Foundation / Shoring Division

Harris Wilson
Vice President
hwilson@russocorp.com

Lance Kitchens, P.E.
Vice President
lkitchens@russocorp.com

Clark Gary
Operations Manager
cgary@russocorp.com

Mike Roberts
Project Manager
mroberts@russocorp.com

Wheeler Sewell
Project Manager
wsewell@russocorp.com

Sam Brown
Project Manager
sbrown@russocorp.com

 

Excavating / Utility Division

Keith Brown
President
kbrown@russocorp.com

Tim Bozeman
Vice President
tbozeman@russocorp.com

Cindy Johnson
Project Manager
cjohnson@russocorp.com

Jake Brown
Project Manager
jbrown@russocorp.com

Tommy Smith
Chief Estimator
tsmith@russocorp.com

Jimmy Vaughn
Estimator
jvaughn@russocorp.com

Tim Key
Blasting Manager
tkey@russocorp.com

 

Dallas | Fort Worth Office

333 Sansom Blvd. | Saginaw, Texas 76179
Phone: 817.566.7370
Fax: 817.566.7371

Mike Phinnemore
Division Manager
mphinnemore@russocorp.com

Juan Urbina
Estimator / Project Manager
jurbina@russocorp.com

Taylor Clasen
Administrative Assistant
tclasen@russocorp.com

 

Warehouse | Transportation

Darryl Henderson
Warehouse | Transportation Manager
dhenderson@russocorp.com

 

Shop

Charles Partridge
Shop Manager
cpartridge@russocorp.com

 :

Corporate Office Staff

1421 Mims Avenue SW
Birmingham, Alabama 35211

Fax: (205) 925-0665

Dawn Greer
Controller
dgreer@russocorp.com

Heather Roulaine
Accounts Receivable
hroulaine@russocorp.com

Meta Brackbill
HR Specialist
mbrackbill@russocorp.com

Brittney Beals
Payroll
mbrackbill@russocorp.com

Tracy Campbell
Accounts Payable
tcampbell@russocorp.com

 

Safety Team

Jason Timmons, CSP, ARM
Director of Safety and Risk Management
jtimmons@russocorp.com

Mike Litz, COSS, CESCO
Corporate Safety
mlitz@russocorp.com

James Strawbridge, CSP
Corporate Safety
jstrawbridge@russocorp.com

 

Territory

Territory

  • Alabama | Arkansas | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky Louisiana | Mississippi | New Mexico | North Carolina Oklahoma | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas
  • Russo Corporation has been in business over
    54 years and many of our personnel are lifetime
    employees. We have built a talented and
    experienced staff that allows our company to
    take on the most difficult projects. Our employees
    are experienced with the rigors of working in
    highly scrutinized facilities and project sites. Our
    operators and staff are well trained, highly skilled
    individuals. The experience of our employees is
    not easily substituted.

  • Our mechanical shops in Birmingham, Alabama
    and Fort Worth, Texas service our field operations
    to assure project schedules are met. Russo
    Corporation demonstrates a high regard for safety
    in all that we do. Our culture is one that cultivates a
    safe work environment.

  • So whether you are looking for a competitive price
    for a project or design-build assistance, Russo
    Corporation can provide solutions to insure project
    success.

Russo Corporation
1421 Mims Avenue SW
Birmingham, Alabama 35211
Phone: (205) 923-4434
Fax: (205) 925-0665

 

Dallas | Fort Worth Office

333 Sansom Blvd. | Saginaw, Texas 76179
Phone: 817.566.7370
Fax: 817.566.7371

 

lkitchens@russocorp.com

© Russo Corporation. All Rights Reserved